Hamburg
Neuer Wall 54

Neuer Wall 54

A property in an international premium location

Gucci, Chanel, Louis Vuitton, Tiffany – these are just a few of the top brands on display here. Neuer Wall is one of the most expensive shopping streets in Germany. According to a study by JLL, it is also one of the top ten luxury shopping streets in Europe. Numerous designer shops, furniture stores and boutiques – all in the luxury segment – are located here. A Danish furniture store is the long-term tenant of the entire retail space at no. 54. The street is 580 metres long and is flanked by the Alsterfleet and the Bleichenfeet canals. The offices with views of the canals are particularly popular with law firms and reputable companies.

In 2005, the street became the first inner-city Business Improvement District in Germany. Wider pavements with light-coloured granite stones and new street furniture such as benches, bicycle stands and 160 terracotta-coloured planters followed soon after. Neuer Wall is now positioning itself as a brand in its own right: its focus on design, quality and the Hanseatic lifestyle makes this location even more popular. The same goes for its magnificent Christmas lights, which are eagerly awaited every year.

A short walk takes you to Hamburg’s town hall, Jungfernstieg and the Inner Alster. The building is situated in a prime location, with one of the highest footfall rates in Hamburg and a prestigious setting on Bleichenfleet canal. The local public transport connections are excellent, and it only takes 30 minutes to get to the airport by car.

Facts & Figures

Project by: QUEST Funds
Location: Hamburg city centre
Surface area: 4,656 m²
Use: Office, Retail
Year of construction: 1900 (old building) 1950 (new building)
Floors: basement–6th floor plus attic floor

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus.

Hamburg
Neuer Wall 54

Neuer Wall 54

Immobilie in inter­na­tio­naler Premium-Lage

Gucci, Chanel, Louis Vuitton, Tiffany – das sind nur einige der Topmarken, die sich hier präsen­tieren. Der Neue Wall ist eine der teuersten Shopping­meilen Deutsch­lands 1 und laut einer Studie von JLL eine der zehn führenden Luxus­ein­kaufs­straßen in Europa. Zahlreiche Designer­läden, Möbel­häuser und Geschäfte – alle im Luxus­segment – sind hier angesiedelt. Ein dänisches Einrich­tungshaus ist langfris­tiger Mieter der kompletten Einzel­han­dels­fläche in der Nr. 54. Begrenzt wird die 580 Meter lange Straße vom Alster­fleet und Bleichen­fleet. Die Büros mit Wasser­blick sind besonders bei Anwalts­kanz­leien und namhaften Unter­nehmen beliebt.

2005 wurde die Straße zum ersten inner­städ­ti­schen Business Impro­vement District in Deutschland. Es folgten breitere Gehwege mit hellen Granit­steinen, neue Straßen­möbel wie Bänke, Fahrrad­bügel und 160 terra­cot­ta­farbene Pflan­zen­kübel. Inzwi­schen positio­niert sich der Neue Wall als eigene Marke: Der Fokus auf Design, Wertigkeit und hansea­tische Lebensart tragen zur Beliebtheit dieser Adresse bei. Ebenso die jährlich mit Freude erwartete prunk­volle Weihnachtsbeleuchtung.

Nur wenige Gehmi­nuten entfernt: Das Hamburger Rathaus, der Jungfern­stieg, die Binnen­alster. Das Haus liegt in einer 1A-Lage, profi­tiert von einer der höchsten Passan­ten­fre­quenzen in Hamburg und besticht mit seiner presti­ge­träch­tigen Lage am Bleichen­fleet. Die Anbindung an den Öffent­lichen Nahverkehr ist hervor­ragend, zum Flughafen fährt man mit dem Auto 30 Minuten.

Daten & Informationen

Lage: Hamburg City
Fläche: 4.656 qm
Nutzung: Büro, Einzelhandel
Baujahr: 1900 (Altbau) 1950 (Neubau)
Geschosse: UG-6.OG plus DG

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus.