QUEST
Investment Partners

QUEST Investment Partners is a real estate project development and investment company with offices in Hamburg and Berlin.

Company

On 15 June 2016, the company was established by the partners Erck Rickmers, Jan Rouven Künzel, Theja Geyer and Dr. Detlev Broszehl. With QUEST Investment Partners, experienced entrepreneurs from Hamburg aim to set new standards in real estate project development and management.

Our team

The QUEST Investment Partners team has far-reaching experience in the development of retail, office, residential and speciality real estate. In the area of development and assetmanagement, QUEST offers the holistic range of services for real estate. The development, realization, structuring and management of real estate. Via the QUEST Investment GmbH, QUEST is platform for investors and partners to create values on a continuous basis.

(Dipl.-Ing./Dipl.-Ökonom)

Jan Rouven Künzel

  • J.R. Künzel is a partner and managing director of the Quest Investment GmbH and the Quest Management GmbH. He is the head of the units New Business, Project Development, Finances and Organisation.
  • On behalf of the Art-Invest Real Estate group of companies, he was, as a partner, responsible for the business activities of the group in Hamburg and nationwide for the business unit Retail.
  • Prior to this, J.R. Künzel developed for seven years highstreet projects for the private investors of the B&L Group in Germany. As a branch manager for IVG, he established the development business in Hamburg and was additionally responsible for the asset management for all real estate properties in Hamburg and Northern Germany with an overall value of EUR 1.6 billion. After that, he assumed in the role of a managing partner of Waterbound Real Estate the responsibility for the project developments of the Mayfair AG.
  • Jan Rouven Künzel is a trained Diplom-Ingenieur (graduate engineer) of Architecture (Campus Kiel) und Diplom-Ökonom (qualified economist) (ADI – Berufsakademie Stuttgart).
(Dipl.-Ing.)

Theja Geyer

  • T. Geyer is a partner and managing director of the Quest Investment GmbH and the Quest Management GmbH. He is the head of the units Project Development, Investment, Asset Management as well as Planning and Construction.
  • On behalf of the Art-Invest Real Estate group of companies he was, as a partner, responsible for the project Alter Wall in Hamburg with a volume of EUR 250 million.
  • Prior to that, T. Geyer was the authorized signatory of Waterbound Real Estate and in this capacity he was responsible for the project in the project development for the Mayfair AG. At IVG, he was responsible for the rental business, the project development and the asset management inter alia for the European headquarters of the Hermes Logistikgruppe. Being an architekt with GKK (Gössler, Kinz, Kreienbaum), he developed for the private investors such as the B&L-Group office and retail objects in Hamburg.
  • Theja Geyer is Diplom-Ingenieur Architect (graduate engineer and architect) (Campus Brunswick)

Join our Newsletter

We'll send you newsletters with news, tips & tricks. No spams here.

Contact Us

We'll send you newsletters with news, tips & tricks. No spams here.

QUEST
Investment Partners

Die QUEST Investment Partners ist eine Immobilien Projektentwicklungs- und Investmentgesellschaft mit Sitz in Hamburg und Berlin.

Unternehmen

Das Unternehmen ist am 15. Juni 2016 von den Gesellschaftern Erck Rickmers, Jan Rouven Künzel, Theja Geyer und Dr. Detlev Broszehl gegründet worden. Mit der QUEST Investment Partners treten erfahrene Hamburger Unternehmer an, um mit Investments in den Bereichen Immobilien-Projektentwicklung und -Management neue Maßstäbe zu setzen.

Unser Team

Das Team der QUEST Investment Partners verfügt über weitreichende Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Einzelhandels-, Büro-, Wohn- und Spezialimmobilien. QUEST bietet im Bereich Development und Asset Management das ganzheitliche Leistungsspektrum rund um die Immobilie. Entwicklung, Realisierung, Strukturierung und das Management von Immobilien.

(Dipl.-Ing./Dipl.-Ökonom)

Jan Rouven Künzel

  • Jan Rouven Künzel ist geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der Quest Investment GmbH und der Quest Management GmbH. Er leitet die Bereiche Neugeschäft, Projektentwicklung, Finanzen und Geschäftsfeldentwicklung.
  • Im Auftrag der Art-Invest Real Estate Unternehmensgruppe verantwortete er als Partner die Geschäftstätigkeiten der Gruppe in Hamburg und bundesweit den Geschäftsbereich Einzelhandel.
  • Zuvor entwickelte J.R. Künzel sieben Jahre Highstreet Projekte für die Privatinvestoren der B&L-Gruppe in Deutschland. Für die IVG hat er als Niederlassungsleiter das Developmentgeschäft in Hamburg aufgebaut und verantwortete zusätzlich das Asset Management für alle Immobilien in Hamburg und Norddeutschland mit einem Gesamtwert von 1,6 Mrd. €. Im Anschluss übernahm er als Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der Waterbound Real Estate die Verantwortung für die Projektentwicklungen der Mayfair AG.
  • J. R. Künzel ist studierter Diplom-Ingenieur der Architektur (Studienort Kiel) und Diplom-Ökonom (ADI – Berufsakademie Stuttgart).
(Dipl.-Ing.)

Theja Geyer

  • Theja Geyer ist geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der Quest Investment GmbH und der QUEST Management GmbH. Er leitet die Bereiche Projektentwicklung, Investment, Asset Management sowie Planen und Bauen.
  • Im Auftrag der Art-Invest Real Estate Unternehmensgruppe verantwortete er als Partner das 250 Mio. € Projekt Alter Wall in Hamburg.
  • T. Geyer war zuvor Prokurist der Waterbound Real Estate und leitete in diesem Rahmen das Projektgeschäft in der Projektentwicklung für die Mayfair AG. Bei der IVG war er für die Vermietung, Projektentwicklung und das Asset Management unter anderem für die Europazentrale der Hermes Logistikgruppe verantwortlich. Für die Privatinvestoren, wie der B&L-Gruppe, entwickelte er als Architekt bei GKK (Gössler, Kinz, Kreienbaum) Büro- und Einzelhandelsobjekte in Hamburg.
  • T. Geyer ist Diplom-Ingenieur Architekt (Studienort Braunschweig)

Join our Newsletter

We'll send you newsletters with news, tips & tricks. No spams here.

Contact Us

We'll send you newsletters with news, tips & tricks. No spams here.