Hamburg-Blankenese
Bahnhofsplatz

Bahnhofsplatz

A gem in Hamburg: Quartier Bahnhofsplatz in Blankenese

The Quartier Bahnhofsplatz is a neighbourhood located in the heart of Blankenese, one of Hamburg’s most exclusive districts. It provides 22,500 m2 of rental space for apartments, offices, medical practices, retail and restaurants. The building ensemble includes six new multi-storey constructions completed between 2008 and 2010, a pavilion on the station forecourt, and the listed railway station building dating back to 1866/67. 370 underground parking spaces are also available.
The modern buildings are uniformly painted in light colours and feature large windows for ground floor retail. Despite the similar appearance, each building displays its own architectural features in terms of height, roof shape and façade design. The residential units, which span around 7,700 m2, boast large, suspended balconies and an all-round roof terrace.

The neighbourhood is easily accessible via the Blankenese S-Bahn and bus station. Some 30,000 commuters and guests pass through every day.

Tenants

The anchor tenants of the retail spaces are Hamburger Sparkasse, Hamburger Volksbank and the bookstore Heymann, as well as REWE Markt GmbH and dm-drogerie markt GmbH & Co. KG. Medical practices of various specialisations and convenience stores complete the range of goods and services available to the population of Blankenese. The foundation Martha Stiftung is the sole tenant of the residential space measuring around 7,700 m2. It operates an exclusive serviced housing complex for senior citizens.

Facts & Figures

Project by: QUEST Funds

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus.

Hamburg-Blankenese
Bahnhofsplatz

Bahnhofsplatz

Hamburger Perle: Quartier Bahnhofsplatz in Blankenese

Mitten im Ortskern Blankenese, einem der exklusivsten Viertel Hamburgs, liegt das Quartier Bahnhofsplatz. Es bietet 22.500 m2 Mietfläche für Wohnungen, Büros und Arztpraxen, Einzelhandel und Gastronomie. Zu dem Gebäudeensemble gehören sechs zwischen 2008 und 2010 fertiggestellte, mehrgeschossige Neubauten, ein Pavillon auf dem Bahnhofsvorplatz sowie das denkmalgeschützte Bahnhofsgebäude aus dem Jahr 1866/67. Hinzu kommen 370 Tiefgaragenplätze.
Die modernen, einheitlich hell gestrichenen Gebäude verfügen im Erdgeschoss über großformatige Fenster für den Einzelhandel. Bei ähnlichem Erscheinungsbild zeigt jedes Gebäude seine eigene architektonische Charakteristik hinsichtlich Höhe, Dachform und Fassadenverlauf. So präsentieren sich die rund 7.700 m2 umfassenden Wohneinheiten mit großen, vorgehängten Balkonen und umlaufender Dachterrasse.

Das Quartier ist durch den S- und Busbahnhof Blankenese sehr gut erreichbar. Rund 30.000 Pendler und Gäste verkehren hier täglich.

Mieter

Ankermieter der Einzelhandelsflächen sind die Hamburger Sparkasse, die Hamburger Volksbank und die Buchhandlung Heymann sowie die REWE Markt GmbH und die dm-drogerie markt GmbH & Co. KG. Arztpraxen verschiedener Fachrichtungen und Läden des täglichen Bedarfs runden das Angebot an die Blankeneser Bevölkerung ab. Einzelmieter der rund 7.700 m2 Wohnfläche ist die Martha Stiftung, die hier eine exklusive Service-Wohnanlage für Senioren betreibt.

Daten & Informationen

Projekt von: QUEST Funds

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus.