Düsseldorf
Klaus-Bungert-Strasse 6

Klaus-Bungert-Strasse 6

A GreenBuilding at Düsseldorf Airport

The office property, which was completed in 2010, is located at Klaus-Bungert-Straße 6 at Düsseldorf Airport City and features 10,700 m2 of rental space. Its architectural concept is based on an interesting comb-like layout: three wings branch off from a transversal building section. This creates two inner courtyards and areas with light-flooded rooms. Each of the three wings of the building has its own access and service core with two lifts. The ground floor with a room height of 3.20 metres is used as a spacious lobby. In addition to 30 outdoor parking spaces, 224 underground parking spaces are available in the basement.

When it was built, the new construction met the structural and technical requirements to achieve GreenBuilding status. Particularly good thermal insulation, high-quality building materials and an intelligent heating, lighting and ventilation concept guarantee high energy efficiency.

Its special location makes the building very easily accessible both by air and land. The Airport City is perfectly connected: besides its direct proximity to Düsseldorf airport, several motorways as well as public transport systems and Deutsche Bahn serve the location.

Tenants

The property is let to Siemens AG, which operates its Düsseldorf branch on 80 percent of the office space here. Two new tenants – H+H Deutschland GmbH and NextPharma – will move into wing C in the southeastern part of the premises.

Facts & Figures

Project by: QUEST Funds

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus.

Düsseldorf
Klaus-Bungert-Strasse 6

Klaus-Bungert-Strasse 6

GreenBuilding am Airport Düsseldorf

Die 2010 fertiggestellte Büroimmobilie befindet sich in der Klaus-Bungert-Straße 6 der Airport City Düsseldorf und verfügt über 10.700 m2 Mietfläche. Interessant ist das architektonische Konzept mit kammartigem Grundriss: Von einem Querriegel zweigen drei Gebäuderiegel ab. Dadurch entstehen zwei Innenhöfe und Flächen mit lichtdurchfluteten Räumen. Jeder der drei Gebäuderiegel verfügt über einen separaten Erschließungskern mit jeweils zwei Aufzügen. Das Erdgeschoss mit einer Raumhöhe von 3,20 Metern wird als großzügige Lobby genutzt. Neben 30 Pkw-Stellplätzen im Außenbereich stehen im Untergeschoss 224 Tiefgaragenstellplätze zur Verfügung.

Der Neubau hat bei seiner Erstellung die baulichen und technischen Voraussetzung zur Erlangung des GreenBuilding-Status umgesetzt. Eine besonders gute Wärmedämmung, hochwertige Baumaterialien und ein intelligentes Heizungs-, Licht- und Belüftungskonzept garantieren eine hohe Energieeffizienz.

Durch seine besondere Lage ist das Gebäude sowohl luft- als auch landseitig sehr gut erreichbar. Die Airport City ist perfekt erschlossen: Neben der direkten Nähe zum Flughafen Düsseldorf führen mehrere Autobahnen sowie öffentliche Verkehrsmittel und die Deutsche Bahn zum Standort.

Mieter

Die Immobilie ist an die Siemens AG vermietet, die hier auf 80 Prozent der Büroflächen ihre Düsseldorfer Niederlassung hat. Im südöstlich gelegenen Gebäuderiegel C ziehen mit der H+H Deutschland GmbH und der NextPharma zwei neue Mieter ein.

Daten & Informationen

Projekt von: QUEST Funds

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus.