Frankfurt am Main
Mainzer Landstraße

Mainzer Landstraße

Striking building in the banking district

Frankfurt – international transportation hub, global financial center, digital capital of Europe. Mainzer Landstrasse, one of the city’s major connecting axes, was already economically important in the past: the city’s first large factories were built here in the first half of the 19th century. Today, Europe’s largest financial institutions, consulting firms and insurance companies characterize the banking district.

International companies therefore also mark the neighborhood of the striking corner office building with its flexible floor plans that allow for individual or open-space offices. A unique selling point of the property are the balconies and terraces located on each floor with unique views of the Frankfurt skyline.

The location is central, the property optimally connected to all transport routes. The main train station and the Taunusanlage S-Bahn station are only a few minutes’ walk away, and the international airport and the A5 and A66 freeways can also be reached quickly.

Daten & Informationen

Project by: QUEST Development
Location: Mainzer Landstr. 41-45, 60329 Frankfurt
Surface area: 7.167 m²
Year of construction: 1998/ modernization 2009
Use: Office
Floors: Basement, ground floor plus 8 floors
Parking space: 29 underground parking spaces

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus.

Frankfurt am Main
Mainzer Landstraße

Mainzer Landstraße

Markantes Gebäude im Bankenviertel

Frankfurt – internationaler Verkehrsknotenpunkt, globales Finanzzentrum, Digitalhauptstadt Europas. Die Mainzer Landstraße, eine der großen Verbindungsachsen der Stadt, war schon früher wirtschaftlich bedeutend: Hier entstanden in der ersten Hälfte des 19. Jahrhunderts die ersten großen Fabriken der Stadt. Heute prägen Europas größte Finanzinstitute, Beratungsunternehmen und Versicherungsgesellschaften das Bankenviertel.

Internationale Firmen markieren daher auch die Nachbarschaft des markanten Büro-Eckgebäudes mit seinen flexiblen Grundrissen, die Einzel- oder Open-Space-Büros ermöglichen. Ein Alleinstellungsmerkmal der Immobilie sind die auf jeder Etage befindlichen Balkone und Terrassen mit einzigartigem Blick auf die Frankfurter Skyline.

Die Lage ist zentral, das Objekt optimal an alle Verkehrswege angebunden. Der Hauptbahnhof und die S-Bahn-Station Taunusanlage sind nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt, auch der internationale Flughafen sowie die Autobahnen A5 und A66 sind schnell zu erreichen.

Daten & Informationen

Projekt von: QUEST Development
Lage: Mainzer Landstr. 41-45, 60329 Frankfurt
Fläche: 7.167 m²
Baujahr: 1998/ Modernisierung 2009
Nutzung: Büro
Geschosse: UG, EG plus 8 Geschosse
Stellplätze: 29 Tiefgaragenstellplätze

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus.